Main Page

From FSP Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

This is the Wiki Site of Frank S. Pilone. This site provides help pages for all of my websites which can be found at For those that wish to know a little about me, I was born in February 1973. I live in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania (North Eastern US). I am single, and never married. I have no children, nor do I see children in my future. Some people will call me strange, and others might call me eccentric. I am a loyal friend, and will always tell you what I think you need to hear, and not necessarily what you want to hear.

I am Caucasian with brown eyes and brown hair. I wear glasses, and have a terrible eyesight which causes me to wear glasses all of the time. I am 6' (188cm), and 250lbs (113.4kg). Needless to say, I am not in the best of shape. I have collapsed arches which makes walking or standing on my feet for any significant period of time painful. This was due to a birth defect, and not my weight.

I have severe social anxiety which limits my interactions with other people. For me, 6-7 people is a crowd, and not one I would enjoy. I also suffer from some depression which I make due with both. I spend much of my time in my apartment which is a 1 Bedroom unit. To occupy my time, and give me something to do - I develop websites for myself which again - all of them can be found at

Beyond platonic friendships, and penpals (usually email), I am not in any intimate relationship. I wouldn't mind being in a relationship, but from my experience - I am not most women's type. If I was to find someone that was interested, she will have to live in the same city for me to pursue a relationship with her. This is because I have done Long Distance Relationships, and they do not work for me.

If you would like to learn more about me, you can visit my personal website. If you would like to reach out to me for any reason, you can visit my contact directory located at Thank you for visiting my Wiki Site.